Summer taxes have been mailed and are due by September 14.    Antwerp Township Passenger Tire Clean Up on September 23 at the Transfer Station: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Township Board

Township Board Elected Officials

Daniel J. Ruzick – Supervisor
269.668.2615 ext 215

Heather Mitchell – Clerk

Bonnie Osborne – Treasurer
269.668.2615 ext 211

Bruce T. Cutting – Trustee

Ron Derhammer -Trustee

Meeting Schedule

Township Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at Antwerp Township 24821 Front Ave, Mattawan. All agenda matters to be considered by the Township Board shall be submitted to the Antwerp Township Office on Monday through Thursday no later than 4:00 PM at least (15) days prior to the meeting at which the request is to be considered.


Minutes & Agendas