Property taxes are due Tuesday, February 28 by midnight. Beginning March 1, real property taxes must be paid to Van Buren County Treasurer.

Planning Commission

Planning Commission meets the first Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm at Antwerp Township 24821 Front Ave ,Mattawan. All agenda matters to be considered by Planning Commission shall be submitted to the Antwerp Township Office on Monday through Thursday no later than 4:00 PM at least 45 days prior to the Planning Commission meeting at which the request is to be considered.

Planning Commission Members

Anna Daly- Chair
John Paquin – Vice Chair
Denise M. Schultz – Secretary
Leslie Cronenwett
Philip Tarchala
Ronald Derhammer
Zach Morris



 Special Land Use Information and Process  Site Plan Review Information and Process
(to download file right click on the link and choose SAVE TARGET AS.)

Antwerp Township Recreational Plan

Pathways Plan


Minutes & Agendas